革の残り- leather leftovers

黒いスタークロッシェのバッグで作業する場合、私は完全な革バッグのアイデアを持っていました。だから革の残りを探していました。ユザワヤで見つかった物はとても高かったです。小さな正方形が700円かかります。浅草橋へ行った時に色々な店で探して、D-Westショップで残り物がたくさんありました。ユザワヤにある同じサイズぐらいな正方はそれぞれ50円、私は30種類を買いました。これから面白いバッグを作ります。

When working on the black star crochet bag, I got some ideas for a full leather bag. So I was looking for some leather pieces. What I found at Yuzawaya was pretty expensive. A small square there costs 700 JPY. At my next trip to Asakusabashi I looked around and found the shop D-West. They had plenty of leftovers. One box had little pieces, each 50 JPY, so I bought 30 different kinds and colors. Should make an interesting bag.

One thought on “革の残り- leather leftovers

Leave a Reply

