iPadのかぎ針編みのショルダーバッグ – iPad Crochet Shoulder Bag

東京ではとても面白いロープメーカを見つけました。このiPadのサイズバッグのためにレーヨンから作られたロープを選びました。スタークロッシェのかぎ針編みのステッチを使用していました。後で、革のフラップを作って、上に付けました。私は、エレガントなかぎ針編みと荒い革のコントラストが好きです。バッグの中に着物布から作ったバッグを付けました。ショルダーストラップも追加しました。

それは、4mm(7号)かぎ針編みのフックを使用しての丸いでかぎ針編みです。写真を見せる本(あみぐるみDogs)本は私の友人から書かれました。とてもカワイイわんちゃんの編み図いくつ持ってます。

In Tokyo I found a rope made from Rayon. I used it to crochet a bag in the size of an iPad. I used a star crochet stitch. I then used a piece of leather with a rough edging to make a flap over the bag. I like the contrast of the elegant crochet and the rough leather. The bag is lined with some kimono fabric. I also added a shoulder strap.

It is crochet in the round using a 4mm (No. 7) crochet hook. The book on one of the pictures (Amigurumi Dogs) was written by a friend of mine. It has several beautiful instructions for cute real looking dogs.

2 thoughts on “iPadのかぎ針編みのショルダーバッグ – iPad Crochet Shoulder Bag

Leave a Reply

