赤ちゃんサプライズジャケット – Baby Surprise Jacket

今、日は私の最初の赤ちゃんサプライズジャケットを終えました。編み終わったら、作品は本当に不思議な形に見えました。しかし、それを折って後、ちょっと良いジャケットを持っていました。それは私が思ったほど難しくはありません。今、私は方法を分かったら、自分のジャケットに編むすることができます。

Today I finished my first Baby Surprise Jacket. When finished knitting, the piece looked really strange. However, it worked well and after folding it, I had a nice little jacket. Not as difficult as I thought. Now I understand the method and can start on my own jacket.

Step 1

Step 2

Step 3

Step 4

One thought on “赤ちゃんサプライズジャケット – Baby Surprise Jacket

  1. Your BSJ is lovely. pretty colour combination. I have the pattern for this and will try making it one of these days. after I finish all my UFO’s. LOL. Essie from Oz

Leave a Reply

