ニットカフェin English

今日はニットカフェで楽しい2時間でした。男子生徒は、彼の最初の部分ネックウォーマーを終えました。彼は素晴らしい作品をしてくれました。今日、キャストオフを見せました。

もう一人の学生は、かぎ針編みのチュニックを終えて、ボタンを付けました。私は、パターンや編み物、ビーズと一緒にいくつかの新しい本を持って行きました。

この間、御殿場から来た彼女は今月から参加します。

Today we had another great 2 hours at my knit cafe. My only male student finished his first piece, a neck-warmer. He did a great job and I showed him how to cast-off.

Another student finished a crocheted tunic and put on the buttons. I brought a few new books along with patterns and bead knitting.

From the office of Culture Hiyoshi I got the message, that the lady from Gotemba, who recently visited has signed up to join.

Leave a Reply

