KAT-TUN 中丸雄一が今話題の手芸男子を突撃調査!!

今朝、私は日本テレビの「まじっすか!?」と言う番組に登場しました。コメンテーターはKAT-TUN 中丸雄一さんでした。彼は私の編んだフード付きポンチョを着て、すてき見えました。

プログラムを見る機会を持っていなかった場合は、プログラムのホームページでいくつかの写真を見つけることができます。私もそれをで見ていないが、友人が私のために録音しました。

This morning I appeared on Nihon Telebi’s program “Majisska”. The commentator was Mr. Nakmaru from the boy group KAT-TUN.  He looked great, wearing my knitted hooded poncho.

If you  didn’t have a chance to see the program, you can find a few picture on the progam homepage. I haven’t seen it myself, but a friend recorded it for me.

Leave a Reply

